My Reviews

 

TNA Reviews Here

Preferred411

 Dan Fran

Charming long time fave keeps getting better

I've had the honor of knowing Eden for some time now and have always had remarkable visits with her. I recently revisited and had forgotten just how enjoyable time with her is -- she's sweet, charming, fun to be with, and seriously easy on the eyes. Communication with her is a breeze and her incall is warm and inviting -- just like her! She greeted me wearing a very office-appropriate skirt and blouse, which she utterly rocked. Conversation flowed easily and we enjoyed catching up, and then a decidedly good time was had by all -- can't wait to revisit.

randyguy1

edenericka - more than 5 stars!

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Companion

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: Curvy

Accurate Pics?: Exact Match

Name: Ericka

Phone Number: (512)920-3336

Email: edenericka@gmail.com

Website: https://www.edenericka.com

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 43

Height: 5'4"

Ethnicity: White

Skin Tone: Light tan

Hair color: Light Brown

Hair Length: To shoulder blades

Eyes: Green

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Amazing

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Tattoos: One

Piercings: Some

Feet: Nice and Dainty

Smoker?: No

Fetishes (YMMV): Submissive, Dominant, Switch, Role Play, Spanking

Date of Meeting: 06/01/2018

Overall Experience: FIVE STARS

 

SmallOneForFun

edenericka - Friendly, Fit, and Fun!

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Companion

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: Slim & Curvy

Accurate Pics?: Better in Person

Name: "eden"

Phone Number: (512)920-3336

Email: edenericka@gmail.com

Website: http://www.edenericka.com

Ad Link: https://www.tnaboard.com/showthread.php?1475611-***-Finger-Lickin-Good-***

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 43

Height: 5'4"

Ethnicity: White

Skin Tone: Pale

Hair color: Light Brown

Hair Length: To shoulder blades

Eyes: Green

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Huge and wonderful

Breasts: Real or Fake?: IDK

Tattoos: One

Piercings: Didn't see any

Feet: Normal

Smoker?: IDK

Date of Meeting: 05/07/2018

Overall Experience: FIVE STARS

 

JWalker

Along time in the making

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Escort

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: HWP

Accurate Pics?: Better in Person

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 40

Height: 5'2"

Ethnicity: White

Skin Tone: Light tan

Hair color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Shoulder length

Eyes: Didn't notice

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Amazing

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Tattoos: A Couple

Piercings: Didn't see any

Feet: Didn't see them

Smoker?: IDK

Fetishes (YMMV): Submissive, Spanking

Date of Meeting: 03/01/2018

Overall Experience:  FIVE STARS

Hagbard23

02/05/2018

Happy Monday Morning

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Escort

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: Slim & Curvy

Accurate Pics?: Exact Match

Phone Number: (512)920-3336

Email: edenericka@gmail.com

Website: https://www.edenericka.com

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 43

Ethnicity: White

Hair color: Light Brown

Eyes: Green

Bust size: DD Cup

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Smoker?: No

Date of Meeting: 02/05/2018

Overall Experience: FIVE STARS

smily574

01/08/2018

The Erica

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Escort

Incall/Outcall: Outcall

Gender: Female

Body type: Slim & Curvy

Accurate Pics?: Exact Match

Name: Eden Ericka

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 42

Height: 5'4"

Ethnicity: White

Skin Tone: Light tan

Hair color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Shoulder length

Eyes: Green

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Amazing

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Tattoos: One

Piercings: Didn't see any

Feet: Nice and Dainty

Smoker?: IDK

Date of Meeting: 01/07/2018

Overall Experience: FIVE STARS

jbb4046

01/19/2017

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Escort

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: Slim

Accurate Pics?: Exact Match

Name: EdenEricka

Phone Number: (512)920-0336

Email: EdenEricka@gmail.com

Website: www.edenericka.com

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 40

Height: 5'4"

Ethnicity: White

Hair color: Dark Blonde

Hair Length: To shoulder blades

Eyes: Green

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Amazing

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Tattoos: A Couple

Piercings: Some

Date of Meeting: 10/16/2017

Overall Experience:FIVE STARS

RelayRun

10/07/2017

EdenEricka.. Oh My !!!

TNA Username: EdenEricka

Service Type: Escort

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: Slim & Curvy

Accurate Pics?: Exact Match

Name: EdenEricka

Phone Number: (512)920-3336

Email: EdenEricka@gmail.com

Website: http://www.edenericka.com

Ad Link: https://www.tnaboard.com/showthread.php?1376360-Fill-in-the-Blank-(New-Pic)

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 40

Height: 5'4"

Ethnicity: White

Hair color: Dark Blonde

Hair Length: To shoulder blades

Eyes: Green

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Amazing

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Tattoos: A Couple

Piercings: Some

Smoker?: No

Date of Meeting: 10/05/2017

Overall Experience: FIVE STARS

coolhandluke

10/03/2017

She Rides Like a Dream

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Escort

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: Slim

Accurate Pics?: Exact Match

Name: Edenerika

Website: http://www.edenericka.com

Ad Link: https://www.tnaboard.com/showthread.php?1376360-Fill-in-the-Blank-(New-Pic)

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 43

Height: 5'4"

Ethnicity: White

Skin Tone: Pale

Hair color: Blonde

Hair Length: To shoulder blades

Eyes: Didn't notice

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Huge and wonderful

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Tattoos: A Couple

Date of Meeting: 10/03/2017

Overall Experience: FIVE STARS

Husky1961

09/08/2017

TNA Username: edenericka

Service Type: Escort

Incall/Outcall: Incall

Gender: Female

Body type: Curvy

Accurate Pics?: Exact Match

Phone Number: (512)920-3336

Email: edenericka@gmail.com

Website: https://www.edenericka.com

Affiliation: Independent

Age: 43

Ethnicity: White

Skin Tone: Light tan

Hair color: Light Brown

Hair Length: Shoulder length

Eyes: Green

Bust size: DD Cup

Bust Appearance: Huge and wonderful

Breasts: Real or Fake?: Real

Tattoos: A Couple

Feet: Nice and Dainty

Smoker?: No

Date of Meeting: 09/08/2017

Overall Experience: FIVE STARS

 

Canuck13

4/2/2017

Re: Finger Lickin Good

Have been wondering about Eden for quite some time now. I am glad we had the chance to meet. Incall is a little bit of a challenge but she gives great directions. Very well appointed and neat incall. Eden's pictures do not do her justice. She is a very pretty lady and has a great personality. She puts you at ease immediately. No drama, she is very down to earth.
Spent a wonderful hour with her. Not a clock watcher.  I had a great time with her and would recommend Eden in an instant. Thank you for a very pleasant time after a very long drive.

 

Mr. T

3/6/2017

Overall Atmosphere: Nice apartment

 

Review Details:

Every time I think of Ericka one word keeps coming to mind. Fun. She is so much fun. Sassy, playful, sexy and easy going. I imagine being friends with her would be effortless.

 

Just a few details: I don't think we said more than "Hello" before she turned the heat way up. Nothing breaks the ice quite like throwing yourselves at each other. You really could say I had her at hello

 

After we were both drenched we took a break and started catching up on a variety of topics, revealing how down to earth, compassionate and sweet she is. A sincerely great lady. 

 

After we cooled down, she unexpectedly lured me into Act 2, I wasn't even thinking of it, but didn't take much coaxing

Worth punctuating, she has a great kiss and is gloriously multi - like non stop multi. We made a beautiful mess together

Thank you Ericka for the wonderful distraction!

 

Mcheng

3/17/2017

Overall Atmosphere: Quiet and Friendly

Review Details:

Easy to set up. I asked for a meeting and she had my bonifides.

She emailed me to give her a call from a close and convenient parking spot. I parked, called, and she talked me into the apartment.

She greeted me at the door with a kiss and a hug. We talked for a bit, then as we chatted, we matched our pace in undressing. Probably no need to go into details here, but She is a very nice lady that will not disappoint you.

She does have a small dog and a cat, which are well behaved, might could be a problem if you have allergies. But the place is spotlessly clean and didn't smell like dog or cat.

 

Bottom Line

She is the real deal and

Definietly worth seeing.

 

Grommit

2/26/2017

Overall Atmosphere: Very Lovely

Review Details: I saw Eden a little over a week ago. This was my first visit and I don't know why I waited so long. She greeted me at the door with a kiss and a hug. We shared some wine and talked. Very engaging! We moved to the play room for recreational activities and focused on enjoying each other. I am not one to go into details, but if you visit her you will not be disappointed. She has a small dog and a cat, which are well behaved, might could be a problem if you have allergies. She will talk some smack and won't tolerate fools. I will certainly be seeing her again!

Orangeman

2/24/2017

Overall Atmosphere: Very Lovely

Review Details: I saw Eden a little over a week ago. This was my first visit and I don't know why I waited so long. She greeted me at the door with a kiss and a hug. We shared some wine and talked. Very engaging! We moved to the play room for recreational activities and focused on enjoying each other. I am not one to go into details, but if you visit her you will not be disappointed. She has a small dog and a cat, which are well behaved, might could be a problem if you have allergies. She will talk some smack and won't tolerate fools. I will certainly be seeing her again!

BigMackMcG76

8/23/2016

This review is for a wonderful woman, edenericka, whom made my Thursday afternoon the best afternoon I have ever had!  I began conversing with Ericka around mid-September to set up an interlude and through many trials and tribulations, illnesses and bad schedules we were not able to make our meeting happen until last week, but Ericka was so worth the wait! 

Ericka and I sat and talked for a few minutes once she arrived at my outcall and once we were ready to head upstairs, Ericka went and got ready while I was getting ready for her.  I was blown away when she walked into the room in her lingerie and her hair pulled up in a ponytail!  WOW!  This beautiful woman is all mine for the next 90 minutes and she was very accommodating to my requests as we both had waited a long time to visit with one another!  As she started giving me an HJ and some Russian, which was an amazing feeling, I asked for some 69, which she was very enthusiastic to do....and after some 69, I finished on her big breasts for round 1!.  After a small rest period, she started up a **** and on went the cover and we started in mish...and then we found out we both loved K9, so we switched to doggie and that was it for me. 

I had such a blast with Ericka and when the time is right, I will be calling her up to come back and visit again and again and again!  I know I definitely could go broke with Ericka!  Thank you Ericka for the best afternoon of my life!

 

Guys, get to know Ericka, you will be glad you did!


Additional Comments:

Ericka and I had many laughs during our time together talking about our visits with different folks.  Ericka is so down-to-earth that is what I loved about my time with her!  Can't wait to meet up with her again in the near future!  Thank you for such a wonderful time Ericka!

peakbagr 

7/21/2016

been far to long

Ericka and I go back a ways, maybe 5 years or so. But the ski trips were suspended last year when my ski wife decided to skip the season and Ericka's role as Lodge Bunny Goddess went by the wayside

Our calendars finally lined up this week, after a protracted absence on my part. Our time together was a mixture of comfortable and exhilarating, in equal measures. Comfortable from the standpoint of meeting with an old friend, easy flow to the conversation, laughter, smiles. Exhilarating from the way she had me twitching quickly, often, repeatedly. Her body gliding really is not to be missed! Activities checked were part of our fantasy together, I'm not a blow by blow guy. I'm not sure whether she was laughing at me or with me but it doesn't really matter. We both enjoyed ourselves

It had been far too long, time in her company convinced me that it won't be so long until our next fantasy. A rafting trip maybe?

Brokenimago

April2016

This was a last minute connection. I sent in screening the night before and Eden got through it the next morning so that we could see each other that night. She was friendly on the phone, and when I was running early, I called and asked if I should kick it for awhile or come on over, and she invited me over right then. I did have to cross town to get to her deep SW IC. She gets you to a bank; you call her and she stays on the phone to direct you to her IC which is nicely appointed with music going in the background. When I arrived Eden was in a short black silk robe and thigh high stockings with garters. She let me take a shower, providing towels and toiletries. And then invited me into her bedroom with a big king size bed.... For non VIPs... Run don't walk to the computer, go to her site and set an appointment. You won't be disappointed.

TONTO313

April 2016

While planning a trip to Denver I checked the ad boards and reviews to see what talent was available. Saw Eden would be in town the same time I was. Her reviews were stellar and she looked like exactly like my dream girl. Emailed and requested a 90 minute appt. she promptly replied that she was screening me and would be in touch. Replied to set time and place and we were set. Eden came to my hotel and called as she was arriving to get room number. Minutes later I was met with a dream walking thru my door. Best time ever. Highest recommendation. I will make every effort to repeat.

21xanadu21

April 2016

work sends me about the country. Good for my hobby. Read great reviews and TER hits another home run. I love mature women with beautiful bodies and great tits. Wow! This woman fits that bill. The experience was one of my best and favorite to date. I can only hope there is a problem so work can send me back to fix it so I can have another experience.

 

westside2003

exceeded anticipation

05/06/2016

Recommended?: Hell Yes!


Met Ericka at the recent meet and greet made a great connection. And the sight of her in that dress drove me crazy all night. For most of the week after the anticipation grew.

Finally got a chance to meet her more intimately today and the reality exceeded the anticipation. Set up was easy, etc.

When I arrived she looked stunning in black lingerie and heels. Got a nice kiss to start things off. Then moved into a nicely set up bedroom and the adventure began.

It's great to meet someone like Ericka that brings pure sexuality to the session. She kissed like she wanted to be kissed. Did an incredibly sexy body to body rub, an amazing BBBJ/DT and a sexy, grinding massage of the little guy. Received DATY with enthusiasm and on and on. There was innovative use of toys and the most exceptional ending in Russian that I can remember.

We didn't get to CFS, but I am absolutely sure it was available. We went on a different, more natural adventure that left no disappointment.

It wasn't a series of checking off boxes. Instead it was a whirlwind hour or exploration and sexual connection that I can't wait to revisit.

Thank you again Ericka. I feel like I made a sexy friend today.

 

 

Idlhnds

TEMPTED BY THE FRUIT

Date of Meeting: 12/02/2015

Recommended?: Absolutely


I think it was about 4 years in the making this meeting with edenericka. I have admired her from a far for a while and I was very happy to see her response to my ISO and was eager to make things work out. She's an extremely accommodating woman who I found very easy to schedule with. She's pleasant via email and provides clear and concise information. When I showed up at her place I was please to find her dressed in a very sexy little black dress, thigh highs, and a garter belt. Her personality is such that it's easy to relax. She has a great sense of humor and is easy to talk to. She's extremely sensual and passionate and seeing myself slide between her lovely breasts was simply amazing...foreplay was long and slow with her spending sometime working herself while I admired. I did not experience everything on her menu because it was so nice to be between her tits that I just had to let it all go. She told me she likes to watch and who am I to let a a lady like her down. I was happy to oblige. Next thought I'm holding out for the full deal! Thanks for the fun edenericka!

 

erosman300

Mom's Warm Apple Pie

 

having seen Eden once before I suggested to try a role play. She was enthusiastic and welcomed the opportunity. I arrived at her IC. It was clean and tidy but my eyes kept staring at her breasts. I could see her nipples piercing through the soft white cotton shirt, the legging pants wrapped around her voluptuous hips and ass. The sight alone was incredible. I almost skipped the role play and wanted to jump right into it. She hugged me with some LFK and we got started on one of the best experiences ever.
I instructed Eden to take the dominant maternal role and I was the step son. She assumed the persona with masterful skill. A deep shoulder massage eased my stress and knots, then her lips and tongue started some erotic DFK. A playful tongue slipped in my mouth and my pants became tighter as the blood rushed to my cock. She removed her top and my head was gripped by two wonderfully soft and full DD breasts, I almost lost track of time before things heated up and we were both naked and ready for the rump fest. Eden's techniques are highly skilled. The succulent sounds of her BBBJ worked on my shaft. Her eyes looked at me as I lay back feeling tight suction. After a bit of indulgence she climbed on top and rubbed jr. on her wet kitty rocking back and forth as I massaged her tits. The moments of DFK in between grinding made me more excited and I wanted to devour her below. DATY was incredible as Eden worked her hips up and down around my tonque lashing for a loud climax. With her legs in the air I kept at it until she shuttered in pleasure. The cover came on and I eagerly pounded away lowering myself against her stomach for slow deep comfort. We switched into an intense CW position where I surprisingly felt water spraying over me as Eden shared a squirting climax. It felt unreal, like a porn video and I was at this Goddess's mercy. She rode me vigorously as I held onto her ankles. I moved into doggy and enjoyed the sight of my cock pulling in and out of her wet lips. Her satisfied moans almost ended the session. After a final round of mish with her legs over my shoulders, I stripped off the cover to allow the surge of cream bust over her breasts. She held me in her warm hands until I fell backwards out of breath from the sultry fuck. My role play fantasy was fulfilled and Eden continued to share her attention and warmth.
We relaxed and talked for a bit to cool off. A sweet seductress. Looking forward to next time.

 

wannaberancher

A Journey to Eden

 

The adventure begins with a picture speaking thousands of words, you know the one, a beautiful woman clad in a loose fitting linen shirt wading in a tropical pool creating steam in the waters surrounding her. Those words, inviting to join with her, beckoning to be hers, and her to be mine. I listened to the words for months, hoping the time would someday be right for the actions to speak louder. The day finally arrived, the day I traveled to the company of Eden Ericka.

 

As with many first encounters, anxiety and excitement made for an interesting drive, although her instructions per our contacts were concise and easy to navigate.

 

When I arrived at Eden’s garden, I was welcomed with a warm calming embrace and a smile which seemed to say “You have come to the right place, where pleasure and enjoyment abound. Come into my world.”

 

Her lair was clean and well appointed. I enjoyed a brief cleansing shower and washed away the outside world, then joined Eden in hers.

 

She is an extreme beauty, with skin so soft to the touch I had to make comment. We enjoyed conversation to learn more about one another, and found common interests and life experiences. All the while my physical attraction to her grew, with each touch and kiss we drew closer, and the barriers between two like-minded people disappeared.

 

We enjoyed each other’s company in delicious ways, she seemed to sense my most pleasurable desires and applied many techniques and pressures, in just the perfect ways, which brings a sigh still. I thoroughly enjoyed my time spent applying my oral skills as well. Eden’s fruit was oh so delicious, and I could have spent our entire time together at that one particular place. But there was so much more, I was soon to learn…

 

Eden demonstrated skills that were so amazing and pleasurable, and she also had a toy or two which she applied in just the right ways….

 

We came to a place in our adventure where I just wanted to hold Eden in my arms, if just for a moment, and found it incredibly peaceful and comfortable. That moment led to even greater desire, and Eden responded in kind. Once again we found ourselves in the heat of physical attraction. I could have repeated this cycle for days on end. That is, with proper hydration and recovery times of course.

 

But the outside world began calling, and I knew it was time to bring my trip to Eden to a close. I refreshed and collected my garments, all but one sock, which eluded me for a short time. But Eden knew, and convinced her companion canine that I needed to leave with BOTH socks today!

 

As I walked the path out of her garden, I found my knees a bit wobbly, and that condition brought a smile and a laugh. Eden left me weak in the knees! I will need to visit her more often to build strength and stamina, or at least that is a good excuse to return….

 

 

PlainJoe

Ericka’s website is tastefully created, it describes her as a sensuous, fun MILF that you will not be disappointed in meeting. It states that in the Northwest, you will find the Garden of Eden, in the garden is Ericka. She is not a young, hard body, but a mature, sexy, woman who knows what she likes, and knows what gentlemen likes. She is very efficient and quick in her correspondences. Follow her instructions on the website and you will be able to meet her. She is a legend in the Portland area for a reason. Despite a mis-understanding on scheduling, we were able to meet for an experience worth repeating.

 

Sam99999's

After seeing Eden's webpage and ads on several sites, I just had to see her. I set up an appointment by email for early afternoon of the next day, then on that day I drove to the designated location in Beaverton, then phoned her for directions to her apartment complex. Then parked and with another phone call she directed me to her very nice apartment. She was wearing a tight black dress that showed off her wonderful curves, and once inside she greeted me with fantastic kissing. Into her bedroom and more kissing, then we undressed each other and the fun continued....

 

KNBB

Towards the end of summer (2014), I was reaching a point where I was going to take a little hiatus from the hobby.  I decided that I needed to see this wondrous being before I entered a self-imposed hibernation. EE is a wonderful conversationalist and her ability to make a gent relax is both effortless and smooth.  She also has a great sense of humour and one can only feel "at home" when graced by her company. I have to admit that I was worried about the initial encounter.  What if I had built up to this (over 3+ years) and my unreasonable expectations were unfair?  My admonitions were quickly resolved by the incredible EE.

 

 

wot1955

It has been far to long since I've seen this beautiful woman.  The type of person that if she just left the room momentarily, you can't wait for her to return and grace you with a smile.  Her sexy attitude leaves someone that has missed passionate touch and talk...breathless while your heart wants to leap out of your chest.  She graced me with her presence in my neck of the woods and i'm so fortunate to reconnect with her.  

I'm not one to go into the details.  The best way I can describe being with her is the feeling of not being able keep my hands off her, nor find the courage to take them away if we are seen.  Being heard can also fit into this description as well.  She is a very special person and a jewel of human being.  

 

 

So Far So Good

I have admired her beauty from afar, but was pleasantly surprised to see that her photos—although very sexually arousing—did not the reflect this women exquisiteness. Upon meeting her for the first time, I felt my heart skip a beat, and I wondered just how I was going to keep my composure in her presents. Without giving away to many of the details, I have to tell you, that if you are looking for a women to pay special attention to your needs, Eden Ericka will exceed you expectations (or at least she did mine).

Ms. Eden Ericka, you hold a special place in my heart, and I will never forget our time together.

 

 

will6 

 Eden is lovely, relaxed and throws herself joyfully into her work. Excellent communication from first contact to goodbye kiss. Showed up right on time, no drama, no excuses, no phone during session... just her undivided GFE attention. She has a most beautiful smile and sparkling green bedroom eyes. Her high energy body bucks and sways, with gorgeous hips & ass to go along with fantastic tits and a hello-kitty kitty which seemed to really enjoy attention. I'll keep the GFE details GFE between the GFE lines... Highly recommend!Thanks Eden for a perfect hour.

 

 

S.E.

Had a great visit with Erika, she was very enjoyable and patient, I had a very stressful day just prior to visiting and was not performing up to snuff shall we say.

Much kissing and nibbling then mutual massages, though when I was massaging her I could not resist a bit of DATY.

She has a very nicely shaped tush as well. Afterwards we lay for a bit just chatting about whatever and all in all it was very nice.

 

 

S-F 

Scheduling was simple, as I contacted Ericka well in advance for screening so when the time was right it was just a matter of finding a day/time that worked for both of us. I enjoy starting with lunch or dinner, especially on a first date so we can get acquainted, so Ericka and I met for lunch and then went back to my home for more intimate fun.When she arrived at the restaurant she was dressed attractively yet sufficiently discreetly for our time in public. Convo during lunch was very good – she’s a very interesting person – and by the time we finished I felt like I was with a good friend. A good friend who was about to turn my bedroom into our own private Garden of Eden, that is.I'll leave the private details private, but let me simply say that Ericka exceeded my high expectations in every area. We both had a great time together. We did a couple of things that were new for me and they were very positive.YMMV, of course, but my time with Ericka was everything GFE is supposed to be – not a checklist of activities, though everything a gent would reasonably expect was included – but a mind-blowing and toe-curling experience with so much chemistry it felt like she was my GF. We're both eager to get together again, and we're already looking at our schedules to try to find a time to do so.

 

 

 

sleepthief 

I have been trying to spend some quality time with Ericka off and on for quite a long time. Somehow, the real world always seemed to interfere with my fantasy world. Then, when least expected, Ericka informed me that she had some availability and it matched up with my availability! Before I knew it, we had an extended date planned.From beginning to end, Ericka is a complete GFE. Shortly after Ericka arrived, we went out to dinner at a nearby restaurant. Ericka has been flying UTR for a while now so this was time well spent as we enjoyed some good food and got to know each other a little bit. After getting back to my place, we started with some kissing, and then some touching, and then some undressing, before eventually moving upstairs to my bed room. At first I had my way with Ericka, because in my book, ladies come first. Later on at some point, she willingly reciprocated. The way Ericka made me feel that night is permanently fixed in my brain even if some of the details of our activities have become a little fuzzy. The evening flowed so naturally and easily, and Ericka made me feel that I was as much of an escape for her as she was for me. There is no way I can really do Ericka the justice she deserves with this review. She left me completely satisfied and wanting more at the same time. What more could you ask from a fantasy?

 

 

 

nwhomeboy 

Contacting Eden is done by email with references. When I arrived at her in-call, a private home in Vancouver, she greeted me with nice kiss in a form fitting white lace gown. It clung to her every curve and revealed Eden's incredible body. I had an instant reaction and she led me to the bedroom.We proceeded to kiss and mutually feel each other’s. She has an incredible ass. We undressed each other in a slow sensual way while our kisses grew more intense. I had to taste her and worked my way to her incredible tits and very responsive nipples before to her southern regions. Eden loves daty & responds excitedly to my efforts. She responded to my efforts with an "O". We switch positions and Eden began a rousing demonstration of her French and BLS skills.Eden slips on a cover and mounts me cg. The view with her tits hanging in my face as she worked me in and out of her was incredible. Had her stop and we move to 69 which again we both enjoyed and appears to "O". Cover back on and we move to doggie which affords a great view of her incredible ass. She is tight and is really attentive your needs. Was one the best experiences I have had in the hobby. In short, Eden loves sex and it shows. If you a like mature woman she should be on YTD list.

 

 

 

 

Woody.WouldPokeHer

I read Ericka’s “What’s a girl gotta do” post. I didn’t really notice it was actually an old post that got bumped. Anyway, I had tried a couple of tries lately with other providers and got no response, so Ericka seemed like she would come through, and she definitely did. She provided plenty of communication and was rock-solid on scheduling.When I arrived, she was very kind and friendly and warmed up immediately, but slow, smooth, not too aggressive – very nice. Great kisser, deep and slow. She is REALLY into it. Not at all mechanical. I took quite a while to get off, and we switched up a variety of ways, all highly energetic and erotic. I love her blue eyes, good eye contact. She’s not a clock-watcher and she kept up the hot, sweaty action until I was ecstatically relieved. We talked a bit after. She’s very personable and seems to have a good have on her shoulders. Would definitely repeat.

 

 

 

emiteno 

I wrote my first review the other day and since not everyone uniformly understood that mine was a highly imagined account, I will keep them more generic in the future, starting now. Ericka is a great lady, has a really fun little body, loves instruction, and simply likes and cares for people. She deserves nice people in her life, so treat her right. She claims to love rodeo riding, and as I never got to witness that, I look forward to seeing her ride in the near future. There will be several handy options for holding on, all of them quite fun to hold on to. As sweet and caring a person as you will come across in this lifestyle, or any other.

 

 

NJOR 

Ericka's past reviews already speak volumes about her. She is real sweetheart. You will find her to be a genuine and warm companion who is actively and intensely engaged when she is with you. She does not watch the clock and wants the time to be a mutually enjoyable one (that means you are also responsible for your part). Treat her well, gentlemen. Make sure you are well groomed and be respectful when you visit her.

 

 

GentlemanWJ 

I don't usually go into a lot of details, but in this case I have to try and describe the "ending". We did a variety of things and both worked up a sweat (Eden more than me I think,which is unusual. She was very energetic ;)The start of the finish was when she took off the cover and startedto perform exquisite DT french on me. Just before I came, she cameup for air and was holding me in her hand. When I started tosquirt she lay on top of me and squished my member between her breasts.She rubbed her body against mine, this had an amazing effect on me.I can only describe it as a full body orgasm. My whole body wasquivering from head to toe. It went on for an usually long time,her squishing warm liquid between us, me producing more and totallyunable to control my body. Afterwards I couldn't move some minutes.

 

First let me say that she and I spent more than the allowed time together. Well spent time playing pool then had dinner after. While this was my time with her your time will and could be different, so YMMV. Couple things to note, once we hit the house she shut her cellphone off. Wish more women though of this. 2nd. I have cable in my room and the converter box had a clock, she requested that I turn it off, which I can’t, so I unplugged it. That’s another point in her favor, I am one of those paranoid about going over clock.Let’s start with the definition of Eden:1. The garden of God and the first home of Adam and Eve. Also called Garden of Eden.2. A delightful place; a paradise.3. A state of innocence, bliss, or ultimate happiness.

 

 

 

nakcol 

I guess you will have to meet up with Ericka and see for yourself. But I am no young, buff Adonis so I am sure that your experience would mirror mine. From the minute the front door closed and we walked into her play area, the hugs, caresses and kisses began to flow. Throughout all the ensuing events Ericka exhibited all of the sensuous qualities that I so crave, just the way it would have been in the Garden. Running her hands through your hair and pulling you in closer, while her hands, arms, legs and feet caressed of all of your body. There were no positions that went wanting.In the end, she crawled up beside me as we chatted about this and that. I found it very difficult to disengage and get up to leave. I just wanted to keep hugging and caressing all of her glorious little body. She just soaked it in and never chased me off. I was the one who finally mustered the strength to get up and prepare to leave. I'll be back, for sure, for some more of Ericka's good, honest lovin'.Muah, Ericka!

 

 

 

wolfmanpdx 

I set up meeting via email and confirmed my references. Thank god for my on board navigation or I wouldn’t have found the house. Greeted at the door, nice rack and personality. Moved to the bedroom, spotless house and bedroom. Disrobed and so did she, then the fun began. Soon she was straddling me and I drove her nuts with some DATY.......I don’t usually do GFE as the cover fails to give me enough sensation but on this occasion she was so horny after the O with DATY, on with the cover, did cowgirl and my god this girl is horny and she was in control...............we popped together................this is a new lady to the board but worth your time guys.

 

 

 

  Casey253  

 At the last BBQ I had the opportunity to meet a couple wonderful ladies. Eden Ericka is a very beautiful woman I got to meet a little bit and I really wanted to get to know her much better. I contacted her through the board until formalities were taken care of and we were able to establish a date and time.I arrived at a very nice location she picked and came up to the suite she was in. I was greeted by a very attractive woman dressed in a manner that made me smile in wonderful anticipation. After a very nice hug and kiss I excused myself to a quick shower as it was 90* outside and Ericka poured us some wine. We spoke for a few minutes and then she climbed onto my lap and we began kissing as I caressed her gorgeous body. Soon she unleashed her magnificent D cup breasts. Very nice and tasty! As things were getting really hot I decided I wanted to take this to the bedroom where Ericka had some candles lit and a very sensual environment prepared. Now for the alphabet. Dfk,daty,French,Russian, and covered Fs. Snuggling, cuddling, and some nice conversation followed our wonderful shared experience.Ericka I thank you very much for an afternoon of sheer pleasure and delight!

 

 

 

silverskier1

We've been trying to get together for quite a while, since our last visit, and when I saw that she was going to be close enough for me to make the trip, I let her know I was interested in a visit. In no time, we had the details worked out, and all that remained was savoring the anticipation until I was finally at her door.Additional Comments: When I arrived, I called to let her know I was there. She said, "come on in", and she answered the door in a green cover-up, knotted at the top. This quickly fell away, revealing the gorgeous woman underneath. 

We talked for a few minutes, catching up on things since our last visit, and enjoyed a cup of coffee. We then retired to the bedroom for a wonderful hour of adult playtime. Ericka is very comfortable in her own skin, and seemed to like what I was doing, judging from the soft moans and comments. I really like a partner who can relax and let herself go and fully enjoy her pleasure. One of the best parts of a date with Ericka is the cuddling after the passion. She is so soft and sweet. Makes you not want to leave her. Makes you start planning for the next date. 

As usual, our time was over too soon, as I had to get back to the real world. 

Thanks, Ericka, for another memorable morning, and Be Safe, pretty lady.

 

 

 

daveslooking

I recently had my second visit with Eden. It’s much easier for me to take a long lunch than getting out to play anytime else so I’m thrilled when schedules can match.

We arrived at her out call about the same time, she let me know she was running a little late, which worked out OK, since I was as well.  She got out of her car and she was wearing a pair of wonderfully short shorts and a tight fitting top.  The view as I followed her inside was breath taking. 

She’s rearranged her outcall just a bit, and has a couple strategically placed mirrors setup, as well as A/C which was nice on this hot day. We settled in, caught up a bit, and all of a sudden, those little shorts disappeared, and the kisses started, then more clothes disappeared. Toys came out, batteries died (oops), tongue applied, Eden's comment "that's much better anyway" made my day.

We kissed, we laughed, we sighed, we watched each other, we watched both of us in the mirrors, and we finally collapsed.

The snuggle and chat after the main event was wonderful.  How could it not be when a lovely woman presses up against you?  Little kisses, a quick wash-up, and then I had to go back to the real world.

What has been true for me is it’s always better the 2nd time (and then 3rd, ….).  Eden continues that sequence.

Eden has posted quite a few new pictures lately, and here are 2 of my favorite.  Highlights just a few of the visual aspects that I enjoy, and then mix that with an intelligent, engaging woman, sexy woman who is comfortable with herself, it’s a wonderful mix.

 

 

trojan7519

First off, I haven't written anything in like ... Forever. So, please forgive the brevity and poor form.Needless to say, I haven't had much luck lately in the hobby and my track record and name are a bit tarnished. So, I needed the prime opportunity to begin a re-establishment of my name in the community and make amends where ever possible. With that being said, I looked on the board and saw a familiar name of a lady that I had not spent any time with this far. I noticed Ericka posted ad in the seasoned gents board. I decided to investigate further. Thank goodness I did.Contacting her was easy. Setting something up was even easier. The only thing we needed to work around was her traveling schedule and some housing issues that made meeting rather entertaining... In a good way. So, we set a date and a time and then all I had to do was make sure I showed up on time.Once I arrives at the proper location, I sent a text and in a few moments I got a response as to where to go. Next thing I know I'm navigating the halls of one of the fine overnight stay establishments in the Portland area to the desired door of choice. I know on the door and in an instance I was fretted by the lovely Erika. She greeted me with a warm hug and a deep passionate kiss that made me feel like we knew each other for time. We closed the door and began to get to know each other better... Some chit chat some caressing and exploration and then...Well, I haven't lost my touch on some things. What transpired next is between Erika and myself. I had an amazing time. Erika knew just what exactly to do to make me feel comfortable and excited all at once. She is a gifted treasure of a provider that deserves to be treated like a lady and I am sure she will return the favor in kind. Erika, thank you for the lovely experience and I look forward to our next adventure together.

 

 

 

Mr_KittyWhisperer

Oh my why the hell did I wait so long to meet Ericka?! Set up was a breeze. We had met for coffee a few weeks ago and I learned a little about her. The ulterior motive was to do some fact finding about her. I like to pay attention and develop some gift ideas.So when I arrived she met me wearing a corset, black panties, and a sheer pink skirt thingy. Oh my god was she beautiful. We shared a glass or two of wine while we caught up and I presented her with a little gift I acquired on some recent travels. (Completely non-hobby related and was based on our coffee meeting.). She was genuinely appreciative and surprised. She is a blast to talk to.I'm not going to go into great details with what happened next but I will say it was absolutely heavenly. She isn't shy to let you know when you've found the spot. She had a special skill / technique when she grinds that almost sent me over the edge. She left me wanting for nothing but another visit! Kissing and cuddling with Ericka nothing short of Devine. It was like being with that hot high school cheerleader in the back room of a party except for one thing...she's got some skills like no one else.My only disappointment was I failed at my 3:1 ratio, so I guess next time I'll have to shoot for 4:1.Thank you Ericka for a magical evening.

 

 

 

 

JustaJohn

So, my last few years.... I have had very very few opportunities due to some financial issues and where my personal life has been. So, when I get the chance, I am more than picky.

I first met Eden at one of the very first hobby parties I had been to in a long while. This was over a year ago. My Chiropractic bills post party were extremely high from all the head turning. It is beyond her looks (which are incredible). She has a spirit that draws one to her. She is enticing and warm. She is a room brightening spirit and sweet as the dickens. 

So, after a way too long of a time to happen, we finally found the opportunity and place. Eden's kisses were sensual and inviting. I was already hooked and simply blown away each moment of our exploration. I'd describe our time as very sensual and hot. With ample opportunity for repeat. She is the type of lady one can get lost into the moment with. I went into this with pretty high expectations of how good our time would be. I was more than pleased in how she exceeded all of those high expectations.

I will also say that I have always believed in looking at reviews of people who enjoy similar ladies as I. Such an approach has resulted in a very good rate of matches and excellent appointments. I would highly refer Eden to anyone who enjoys a warm mature lady that is sensual and hot in private time. 

 

 

Mercutio

So just what is a GFE? First it requires a G, and EE is one spectacular G. She has been told she looks like Jennifer Aniston and I could see why. There is some of the same combination of sweet and sexy about her smiling eyes, her sweet face and her magnificent body. Her photos on here are discreet but you will enjoy the ability to fill in the blurred face with recollections of the lovely reality, and those curves will be all the more alluring when you've had the chance to trace them with eager hands. 

Next you need an F. I have been fortunate enough to have had a lengthy message exchange with her over the past year or so and thus I already felt connected to her even before our encounter. She augmented this feeling with the warmth of her personality and her greeting. There was such a familiar vibe atop the thrilling newness that we called this our second date, though I swear I would never have forgotten the first one. She is both a friend in the sense of being someone easy to be with, to talk with, to spend time with, and a girlfriend in the sense of being someone I couldn't keep my hands or lips off of. 

Which brings us to the E. In order to qualify as a GFE, there needs, of course, to be an experience. Something that will fill you with delight in each moment as you anticipate what pleasure will come next, and that will linger in your memory long after the rendezvous is over. Eden means paradise and the bliss that is to be in her arms is glorious. She is a responsive and affectionate lover, a full partner in the pleasure proceedings and a sweet-centered woman to boot. Eden Ericka is an experience to be treasured. Seeing her, touching her, hearing her, tasting her, smelling her, each sense will be enthralled by the gift of her presence. Loggins and Messina had a lyric from a song that goes, "Tell her she's the kind of a woman who can send you home knowing that you've really been loved." EdenEricka, you are that kind of woman. Thank you for a Glorious Fantastic, a Great Fun, a Grand Frolic, a true Girl Friend Experience. 

 

 

bigbear

I've seen her photos and postings for a long time and was curious for quite a while. We actually met at a couple M&G's but never really chatted, but I was a little intimidated by her. After the last one I exchanged a few messages through the board and we were able to find a date that fit for both of us. We met for a quick lunch getting to know each other a bit first. I felt like a schoolboy again all anxious and nervous but she helped me settle in and we had a good time. Sorry the details are all mine. Afterwards we shared some good conversation and quality time together, before I knew it time had flown by and I had to enter the real world again.Thank you for a great time Ericka, you are a true gem and I am glad I finally decided to message you.Gents if you have thought about it, stop and message her now. She is worth every minute she allows you to spend with her a true GFE experience. For those who already have seen her, I now know what you have said about her before is so true.

 

jf1234

I have seen EE several times over the past year. She's as down to earth and friendly as anyone you'll ever meet. She certainly knows how to put the girlfriend in GFE. Her skills in the bedroom make you want to come back more and more (which I have!). I don't think I need to go into detail as she has many stellar reviews; let me just say she's as pretty on the inside as she is on the outside. Thank you Eden for the fun times....with more to come.

 

 

WesChesGuy

If you need better descriptions of this women then you'll need to see her.. My time with her, all I can say is ... WOW !!!

 

 

 

old baldy

I have seen EE at several meet and greets(you got to love those meet anf greets).EE entered my apartment and greeted me with a hug and several kisses. We fell on the couch. There we continued to make out like long lost lovers. I offered her a glass of wine, but she doesn't drink. Pretty soon she took off her shirt and bra. WoWseerss! What a pair of gems. We then proceeded to get naked and let me tell you she has a beautiful body. After a bit of Eden going down on me I suggested we try 69. Both were wonderful. I could hold it with wonderful kissing and caressing then rolled over on top my stomach And Eden started one of the most sensuous massages I have ever received highly recommend her for those that love a GFE and a good time.

 

 

skidmark  

You can find Ericka's stats on many great reviews and postings.Thank you Ericka, for rigging your AC before I showed up so it would be cool!I briefly met Ericka during Mr. Peppers birthday celebration at a well visited local establishment. I was knocked out by her and vowed to arrange a play date. When I finally got around to seeing her she guided me to her incall via phone, then answered the door in a thin, but short night gown with absolutely nothing underneath. It looked like one of those gowns that you have had for years, and is so comfortable that you don't want to take it off.....I liked it because it was thin and you could almost feel her bare skin through it. That lasted all of about 2 minutes and then the thing came off. Laying closely next to her with her legs and arms wrapped around me while sensuously kissing just sent me soaring. The rest of the time I was there reads just like almost every review here so there is no need to elaborate. I will just say that Ericka is warm and sexy and gives you her undivided attention while you are with her. I will be going back again, and probably again and again...

 

 

stampcollector

I woke up this morning speechless and wearing the most silly grin that you can't slap off of me. What the hell happened last night?(If this were a movie, this is where they would do that little trick and make the screen go wavy like you are transferring into a dream...bear with me here-use your imagination...)It started with another busy day at work. My only distraction was thinking about a woman I'd recently noticed on the board here, Eden Ericka. I just couldn't get her out of my mind. As the day wore on, I had that mid afternoon fade coming on, so I decided to take a little break at my desk. Next thing you know, I must have dozed off, because I began to have the most wonderful daydream....I found my self having a leisurely walk downtown. A particularly beautiful Portland day, the kind that makes me feel lucky to live here. Little did I know then how fate would change this day....As I turned the corner, I noticed a beautiful woman sitting alone at a sidewalk cafe. Her face was slightly turned, but something was drawing me to her...It hit me. It was her. I walked over and sat down next to her. My god. Those blue grey eyes. That smile. And she knew who I was! She had been waiting for me! (though not long-as I try to be punctual in my dreams) It was at this point my tongue began leaving my body. Thank god it held on for a while, because next thing I knew we were walking up the street to a favorite bar of mine for a little dinner and some intimate conversation. If we had done nothing more than hang out for a couple leisurely hours talking and enjoying dinner, my daydream would have been satisfyingly complete...hell, my YEAR would have been complete. Ericka is one of the most interesting and fun to talk to people I know. But then it just got better....Sorry guys, but at this point the rest of this daydream gets stuffed down the 'ol memory hole for me to savor over and over again. Suffice it to say, our visit was beyond my expectations. And if you have a brain, and just a little imagination, do your homework. Go see this woman. She will change your life. At least in my daydream she did.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Ceated by SedonaDesigns.com